Come for the Boating EducationůStay for the Friends.
America's Boating Course 3rd Edition:


SATURDAY MORNING CLASSES:

Check in for Saturday Classes begins at 8:15am
Class begins promptly at 8:30am

Saturday, October 7, 2017 ABC part one
Saturday, October 14, 2017 ABC part two and exam

Saturday, November 4, 2017 ABC part one
Saturday, November 11, 2017 ABC part two and exam

Saturday, December 2, 2017 ABC part one
Saturday, December 9, 2017 ABC part two and exam

Saturday, January 6, 2018 ABC part one
Saturday, January 13, 2018 ABC part two and exam

Saturday, February 3, 2018 ABC part one
Saturday, February 10, 2018 ABC part two and exam

Saturday, March 3, 2018 ABC part one
Saturday, March 10, 2018 ABC part two and exam

Saturday, April 7, 2018 ABC part one
Saturday, April 14, 2018 ABC part two and exam

Note: Course dates subject to change




Local Waters - Local Chart:

Check in for all Classes begins at 8:15am
Class begins promptly at 8:30am


Saturday, October 21, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Registration on-line or phone (239) 466-4040
Using VHF & VHF/DSC Marine Radio:
Check in begins at 1:30 pm
Class begins promptly at 1:45 pm

Future Class Dates TBA

PaddleSmart:

Check in begins at 8:15 am
Class begins promptly at 8:30 am

Future Class Dates TBA
PUBLIC CLASSES
United States Power Squadrons®
San Carlos Bay Sail & Power Squadron